Universidad Tecnológica de Nayarit Directorio de Extensiones y Email

Rectoría

Rector de la Universidad Tecnológica de Nayarit

L.A.E Alejandro Fonseca Gonzalez

Extension: 1000 Correo Electrónico: rector@utnay.edu.mx

Coordinación de Seguimiento y Gestión

Numero Directo: 2119801

Extension: 1001

Fax Rectoría

Numero Directo: 2119802

Extension: 1002

     

Sala de Consejo

Extension: 1003

Departamento de Control, Seguimiento y Gestión

Extension: 1004 Correo Electrónico:

Asistente

Dina Mata Cruz

Extension: 1005 Correo Electrónico: dina.mata@utnay.edu.mx

     

Sala de Espera

Extension: 1007

   

Dirección Administración y Finanzas

Director

Lic. Nayanci Espinosa Parra

Numero Directo: 2119803

Extension: 1100 Correo Electrónico: finanzas@utnay.edu.mx

Jefe de Oficina

Adriana Soto Rios

Extension: 1101 Correo Electrónico: adriana.soto@utnay.edu.mx

Fax DAF

Numero Directo: 2119804

Extension: 1102

     

Jefatura de Departamento de Contabilidad y Control Presupuestal

Lic. Flavio David Arreola Rodríguez

Numero Directo: 2119806

Extension: 1105 Correo Electrónico: contabilidad@utnay.edu.mx

Jefatura de Departamento de Recursos Humanos y Capacitación

Lic. Sandro Emmanuel Tadeo Flores

Numero Directo: 2119807

Extension: 1106 Correo Electrónico: rechum@utnay.edu.mx

Caja

Bertha Plantillas

Extension: 1108 Correo Electrónico:

     

Jefatura de Oficina de Contabilidad

Lic. Adelaida Ávila Guardado

Extension: 1109 Correo Electrónico: adelaida.avila@utnay.edu.mx

Analista Administrativo

C.P. Iván Gustavo Delgadillo

Extension: 1110 Correo Electrónico: ivan.delgadillo@utnay.edu.mx

Caja Proveedores

Lic. Noelia Mora

Extension: 1111 Correo Electrónico: noelia.mora@utnay.edu.mx

     

Jefe de Oficina

Extension: 1112

Jefe de Oficina

Lic. Brisa del Carmen Ortega Cuevas

Extension: 1113 Correo Electrónico: brisa.ortega@utnay.edu.mx

Auxiliar de Recursos Humanos

Extension: 1116 Correo Electrónico:

     

Técnico Contable Recursos Humanos

Extension: 1118

Analista Administrativo

Extension: 1119 Correo Electrónico:

Conmutador

Consuelo Elizabeth Peña Perez

Numero Directo: 2119800

Extension: 1122 Correo Electrónico: consuelo@utnay.edu.mx

     

Vigilancia

Caseta de Vigilancia Rectoría

Extension: 1198

Vigilancia

Caseta de Vigilancia Principal

Extension: 1199

 

DepartamentoServicios Escolares

Subdirección de Servicios Escolares

Lic. Cecilia Castro Renteria

Numero Directo: 2119810

Extension: 1200 Correo Electrónico: cecilia.castro@utnay.edu.mx

Fax

Fax Servicios Escolares

Extension: 1202

Cordinación de Servicios Estudiantiles

Lic. Guadalupe Perez Arrellano

Extension: 1203 Correo Electrónico: lupita.perez@utnay.edu.mx

     

Analista Administrativo

Lic. Esmeralda del Consuelo Rodriguez

Extension: 1204 Correo Electrónico: esmeralda.consuelo@utnay.edu.mx

Jefe de Oficina

Tec. Liliana Estrada Ulloa

Extension: 1205 Correo Electrónico: liliana.estrada@utnay.edu.mx

Coordinación de Titulación

Lic. Ana Laura Prieto Barrios

Extension: 1206 Correo Electrónico: laura.prieto@utnay.edu.mx

     

Analista Administrativo

Extension: 1207 Correo Electrónico:

Analista Administrativo

Extension: 1208

Ventanilla 1

Extension: 1209

     

Ventanilla 2

Extension: 1210

   

DirecciónVinculación

Directora

Lic. Silvia Maeva

Numero Directo: 2119812

Extension: 1300 Correo Electrónico: silvia.maeva@utnay.edu.mx

Asistente

Sria. Blanca Esthela Castro Garcia

Extension: 1301 Correo Electrónico: blanca.castro@utnay.edu.mx

Fax

Fax Vinculación

Extension: 1302

     

Jefatura de Oficina de Gestión y Movilidad Estudiantil

Lic. Esvaide Carolina Sanchez Montez

Extension: 1305 Correo Electrónico: esvaide.sanchez@utnay.edu.mx

Coordinación de Practicas, Estadias y Seguimiento de Egresados/p>

Lic. Marco Antonio Santos Nieblas

Extension: 1307 Correo Electrónico: marco.santos@utnay.edu.mx

Analista Administrativo

Ing. Maria Yolanda Haro Higuera

Extension: 1308 Correo Electrónico: yolanda.haro@utnay.edu.mx

     

Coordinación de Revista Universitaria

Lic. Aracely Contreras de Leon

Extension: 1309 Correo Electrónico: aracely.contreras@utnay.edu.mx

Jefa del Departameno de Gestión y Movilidad Estudiantil

Lic. Sandra Lima Gonzalez

Extension: 3100 Correo Electrónico: sandra.lima@utnay.edu.mx

 

DepartamentoPrensa y Difusión

Jefatura de Departamento

Lic. Ivan Rusdael Moya Gómeza

Numero Directo: 2119815

Extension: 1400 Correo Electrónico: ivan.moya@utnay.edu.mx

Fax

Fax Prensa

Extension: 1402

Coordinación de Prensa 1

Extension: 1403 Correo Electrónico:

     

Coordinación de Prensa 2

Extension: 1404

Coordinación de Telemarketing

Lic. Rocio Tellez Hinojosa

Extension: 1405 Correo Electrónico: rocio.tellez@utnay.edu.mx

 

AbogadoGeneral

Abogado General

Lic. Felix Omar Hernandez Espinoza

Numero Directo: 2119816

Extension: 1500 Correo Electrónico: felix.hernandez@utnay.edu.mx

Asistente

Jairo Omar Delgado Rivera

Extension: 1501 Correo Electrónico: jairo.delgado@utnay.edu.mx

Fax

Fax Abogado General

Extension: 1502

CarreraComercialización

Far far away, behind the word mountains, far from the countries Vokalia and Consonantia, there live the blind texts. Separated they live in Bookmarksgrove right at the coast of the Semantics, a large language ocean.

A small river named Duden flows by their place and supplies it with the necessary regelialia. It is a paradisematic country, in which roasted parts of sentences fly into your mouth.

Even the all-powerful Pointing has no control about the blind texts it is an almost unorthographic life One day however a small line of blind text by the name of Lorem Ipsum decided to leave for the far World of Grammar.

CarreraProcesos Agroindustriales

Far far away, behind the word mountains, far from the countries Vokalia and Consonantia, there live the blind texts. Separated they live in Bookmarksgrove right at the coast of the Semantics, a large language ocean.

A small river named Duden flows by their place and supplies it with the necessary regelialia. It is a paradisematic country, in which roasted parts of sentences fly into your mouth.

Even the all-powerful Pointing has no control about the blind texts it is an almost unorthographic life One day however a small line of blind text by the name of Lorem Ipsum decided to leave for the far World of Grammar.

CarreraAdinistración y Evaluación de Proyectos

Far far away, behind the word mountains, far from the countries Vokalia and Consonantia, there live the blind texts. Separated they live in Bookmarksgrove right at the coast of the Semantics, a large language ocean.

A small river named Duden flows by their place and supplies it with the necessary regelialia. It is a paradisematic country, in which roasted parts of sentences fly into your mouth.

Even the all-powerful Pointing has no control about the blind texts it is an almost unorthographic life One day however a small line of blind text by the name of Lorem Ipsum decided to leave for the far World of Grammar.